PO BOX 14940
Baton Rouge, LA 70898 
Phone: (225) 326-3180
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Landon Tucker, CASC, President
Administrator
Houma Outpatient Surgery Center
3717 Houma Blvd. Suite 300
Metairie, LA 70006
landont@houmaoutpatientsurgery.com

Debbie Boudreaux , Secretary
Surgicare of Lake Charles
2100 Lake Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 436-6941 - Office
debbie_boudreaux@chs.net

​Robert Johnson, Treasurer
Eye Care Surgery Center
10423 Old Hammond Hwy
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 932-0070 - office
rj@mail.com


Sue Funk, RN, BSN, CASC
Administrator
Christus Cabrini Surgery Center LLC
3436 Masonic Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
sfunk@uspi.com

Marsha Williamson, RN
Lafayette General Endoscopy Center
1211 Coolidge Blvd. Suite 302
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 289-8249
marsha@gastroclinic.com

Jayne Bacot RN CNOR CASC
Lake Surgery Center
7145 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 765-8549 - Office
jbacot@lakesurgerycenter.com


Adelaide "Del" Currier, BSN, RN
Orthopedic Surgery Center, LLC
7301 Hennessy Blvd, #100
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 763-6011 - Office
dcurrier@oscbr.com

Andy Waldo, Immediate Past President
Endoscopy Center of Monroe
316 South 6th Street
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 327-3105 - Office
awaldo@gastromds.com





LOUISIANA AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER ASSOCIATION