2018 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS
Click on logo's below to see the Associate Members Ad!

LAMMICO
www.lammico.com




Heartland Medical Sales & Service
Daniel Reissig
(877) 329-7775 - Office
(502) 671-1019 - FAX
(501) 442-5737 - Mobile
dreissig@heartlandmeds.com
www.heartlandmedical.com









McKesson Corp
Tim Hicks
(501) 562-3340 - Office
(501) 562-5052 - FAX
timothy.hicks@McKesson.com




Medline Industries, Inc.
Brian Johnsey
(504) 913-7522 - Office
(866) 683-0532 - FAX
(504) 913-7522 - Mobile
ccomeaux@medline.com








LHA Trust Fund
Kathy Terry
(225) 368-3828 - Office
(225) 368-3878 - FAX
kathyterry@lhatrustfunds.com






BREAZEALE, SACHSE & WILSON, L.L.P.
Clay J. Countryman
(225) 387-4000 - Office
(225) 381-8023 - FAX
(225) 328-8356 - Mobile
(225) 381-8037 - Other
Clay.Countryman@bswllp.com
www.bswllp.com







Service Master Elite
Ron Merline
(504) 832-9944
ron@servicemastereliteclean.com
www.servicemastereliteclean.com



Care Plus Anesthesia Management
Adam West
(706) 309-0009 - Office
(706) 338-7945 - Mobile
adam.west@careplusmp.com
www.careplusmp.com


ICONN Orthopedics
Whitt Israel
(800) 391-6476 - Office
wisrael@iconnortho.com
www.iconnortho.com



Biomedical Concepts
Karl Foster
(985) 674-1746 - Office
(504) 491-7666 - Mobile
karl@biomedicalconcepts.us






Partners Surgical
www.partnerssurgical.com


LOUISIANA AMBULATORY SURGERY CENTER ASSOCIATION